Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lula Tsegay, DDS -  - General Dentist

Dr. Lula Tsegay Family Dentistry

Lula Tsegay, DDS

General Dentist located in San Leandro, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. Lula Tsegay always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lula Tsegay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophorn K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Lula was amazing she made me feel very comfortable so were her assistant they was really helpful.
Isaias F.
Submitted 04/21/19
Well attended. Welcomed.
Pamela H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Pleasant, calming environment with a professional and attentive staff whom provided me excellent dental care.
Dibe G.
Submitted 04/03/19
I had a really great experience with Dr Tsegay. I wish all dentists could be like her. She and all her employees give me the best service I have ever had
Yolanda G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Excellent
Carolyn O.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very compassionate Dr. and stafff... it has taken me years to find a good dentist; I’m here to stay!
Alejandro Z.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great Dental Service.
Charles Jr W.
Submitted 02/27/19
My experience with Doctor Tsegay has always been outstanding.
Oscar E.
Submitted 02/16/19
Ok
Ramona L.
Submitted 02/07/19
It was great service.
Letezion K.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent
Alejandra M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great service
Jesus Roberto M.
Submitted 01/05/19
You are highly conscientious about the quality of work
Dolores P.
Submitted 12/05/18
It was a quick visit! And they were very flexible and worked with my schedule!
Carolyn O.
Submitted 09/21/18
Always professional and compassionate with my dental care.